PARENTS' NIGHT OUT

Take the night off and leave the caretaking to us!

PROGRAM DETAILS

Dinner reservation? Check. Verified movie times? Check. Babysitter? Uh oh. Don’t fret—let Woodland Park Zoo handle childcare for you. Kids ages 4-11 will enjoy a fun-filled evening at the zoo while you enjoy a night out on the town. Supervised activities include games, a fun and educational film, plus a tasty pizza dinner!

Ages: 4-11 years
Time: 5:30-10 p.m.  
Location: Zoomazium
Fee: $32/initial child, $24/each additional sibling

Frequently Asked Questions

"Parents' Night Out?  It should be called Kids' Night Out cause it's so fun and parents can't go!" 
- Jin Ah, age 4

 

REGISTRATION


Upcoming Dates

Saturday, February 10, Session ID #4128
Friday, March 9, Session ID #4138
Saturday, March 24, Session ID #4148
Friday, April 27, Session ID #4218
Saturday, June 16, Session ID #4228

Register

Saturday, July 21, Session ID #4318
Friday, August 17, Session ID #4328
Friday, September 21, Session ID #4338
Friday, October 12, Session ID #4418
Saturday, October 27, Session ID #4428
Friday, November 2, Session ID #4438

All registration buttons link to our online registration system. If you prefer to register by paper, please click here to download a class registration form that may be returned by email, fax or postal mail. 

 

additional INFORMATION

Changes & Cancellations

Instructions for canceling or changing program dates and details on the zoo's refund policy. 

contact

If you have additional questions or need assistance, please contact a registration staff member by email or by phone at 206.548.2424 ext 4. The registration office is typically staffed from 8 a.m.-4 p.m. Monday through Saturday. 

Our Mission

Woodland Park Zoo saves animals and their habitats through conservation leadership and engaging experiences, inspiring people to learn, care and act.

 

Seattle Parks & Recreation
Association of Zoos & Aquariums

Donor Login


Language: Español | Chinese


5500 Phinney Ave. N., Seattle, WA 98103   |  206.548.2500  |   zooinfo@zoo.org